Additional information from the User can be requested per Terms of Service in order to verify the provided information or any orders made by the User.

If your active service or order was suspended due to verification, you will receive a verification email with further instructions. You may use your Terminal to provide the requested information or open a new ticket to our Billing Department, providing the requested information in the verification email. After verification procedure is completed, your service will be activated automatically.

You can find more information about requesting for additional information in our Terms of Service.

Did this answer your question?